Every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm


SEPTEMBER

Chub Renata – Friday 1 September

Willa and Reuben – Saturday 2 September

Tim Armstrong – Friday 8 September

Mark Huckstep – Saturday 9 September

Ben Lummis – Friday 15 September

Xstatic – Saturday 16 September

Krissie Knap – Friday 22 September

The Miss Janes – Saturday 23 September

Kevin Greave and Paul Costa – From 7.30pm Thursday 28 September

Ed Gaiger – Friday 29 September

Decadance – Saturday 30 September