Every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm February

 

Friday, 2 February – IBIC SOUL

Saturday, 3 February – Chico and Co

Sunday, 4 February from 7pm – Chris Sanders and Co

 

Friday, 9 February – Krissie Knap

Saturday 10 February - Xstatic

 

Friday, 16 February – Sweet Duo

Saturday, 17 February – Leon, Rewa and Jamey

 

Thursday, 22 February from 7.30pm – James Ray

Friday, 23 February – Celine and The Doctor

Saturday, 24 February - Samantha and Co