Eat Your way through our menu with our $6 sandwiches opening special!

Monday, 1 July - Bacon, Sausage and egg
Tuesday, 2 Juy - Corned Beef
Wednesday, 3 July - Shrimp Cocktail
Thursday, 4 July - Chicken and Bacon
Friday, 5 July - Champagne Ham

Monday, 8 July - Falafel
Tuesday, 9 July - Bacon, Brie and Cranberry
Wednesday, 10 July - Chicken
Thursday, 11 July - Tuna Mayo
Friday, 12 July - Prosciutto Ham

Monday, 15 July - Roasted Vegetable
Tuesday, 16 July - Beef Pastrami
Wednesday, 17 July - Bacon, Sausage and Egg
Thursday, 18 July - Chicken and Stuffing
Friday, 19 July - Bacon